2017 Holiday Hours

Home / Announcements / 2017 Holiday Hours

2017 Holidays!

The holidays are approaching rapidly, we thought it would be a good time to post our holiday hours for this year. We’ll be open for quite a bit of the holidays, which we hope gives everyone time to get in and find the last minute gift. We now carry gift cards too!

Without further ado, here are our holiday hours starting December 20.

Wednesday, December 20 – 10-6

Thursday, December 21 – 10-7:30

Friday, December 22 – 10-6

Saturday, December 23 – 10-5

Sunday, December 24 – Closed

Monday, December 25 – Closed

Tuesday, December 26 – Closed

Wednesday, December 27 – 10-6

Thursday, December 28 – 10-7:30

Friday, December 29 – 10-6

Saturday, December 30 – 10-5

Sunday, December 31st – Closed

Monday, January 1st – Closed

Tuesday, January 2nd – 10-6

Our hours return to normal after January 2nd, have a great holidays and we hope to see you!
Related Posts

Leave a Comment