2016 Holiday Hours

Home / About Us / 2016 Holiday Hours

We thought it would be a good time to post our holiday hours for this year.

This year we will be open for an additional 2 hours on Wednesday December 21, and Thursday December 22nd.

Without further ado, here are our holiday hours starting December 20.

Tuesday, December 20 – 10-6

Wednesday, December 21 – 10-8

Thursday, December 22 – 10-8

Friday, December 23 – 10-6

Saturday, December 24 – 10-2

Sunday, December 25 – Closed

Monday, December 26 – Closed

Tuesday, December 27 – Closed

Wednesday, December 28 – 10-6

Thursday, December 29 – 10-6

Friday, December 30 – 10-6

Saturday, December 31 – 10-2

Sunday, January 1st – Closed

Monday, January 2nd – Closed

Tuesday, January 3rd – 10-6

Hours Return to Normal

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pinot Noir VInes in the Winter.Finished GLuten Free Beer Made at KJ Urban Winery