INGREDIENTS & RECIPES
  • Try one of our peer reviewed recipes and ingredient kits! Each of these recipes are designed and hand crafted by the staff at KJ. 

    All kits include the required ingredients and instructions. 

  • EQUIPMENT
  • Starter kits are a great way to get started brewing. Our different kits have everything you need to get that first batch cooking. 

  • Boxing Week Sale

    December 23, 2021 1 min read

    Boxing Week Sale

    Boxing Week Sale

    From December 24 - 31 Get 10% Off Everything* In-Store and Online

    We're having a year end Boxing week sale at KJ! Starting at 2pm on December 24th, get 10% off just about everything in-store and online. 

    The discount will apply automatically in your cart, no code required. 

    For in-store shopping, the sales runs from Tuesday, December 28 to Friday December 31 at 2pm (when we close early to ring in the new year!)

    Typically we are able to have online orders ready within a hour or two, but due to the anticipated higher number of orders it may take longer to get them prepared, please wait for the "Order is Ready" confirmation email/text from us before coming to the store to get your order. 

    Here are our Holiday Hours:

    Thursday, December 23

    Open 10-6

    Friday, December 24

    Open 10-2

    Saturday, December 25

    CLOSED

    Sunday, December 26

    CLOSED

    Monday, December 27

    CLOSED

    Tuesday, December 28

    Open 10-5

    Wednesday, December 29

    Open 10-5

    Thursday, December 30

    Open 10-6

    Friday, December 31

    Open 10-2

    Saturday, January 1

    CLOSED

    Sunday, January 2

    CLOSED

    Monday, January 3

    CLOSED

    Tuesday, January 4

    Open 10-5

    Terms and Conditions

    • No rain-checks, only items in stock will be eligible for the discount
    • Any items we run out of will not be restocked until the new year. 
    • *CO2/Nitrogen/Beer Gas & Fresh Juices are not includes in the sale